Accounting Directory

AURA Central Administrative Services
In Tucson, Arizona
Name Title Ext. * Room E-mail
Blake, Patricia Accounts Payable Supervisor 8386 Q-13 pblake@aura-astronomy.org
Bailey, Betty Jo Accounting Specialist 8562 Q-1 bbailey@aura-astronomy.org
Camacho, Yvonne Accounting Specialist 8418 Q-1 ycamacho@aura-astronomy.org
Chapman, Renae Controller 8411 Q-31 rchapman@aura-astronomy.org
Cummins, Michelle Travel Accounting Specialist 8176 Q-9 mcummins@aura-astronomy.org
Daniel, Anna Senior Accounting Specialist 8153 Q-1 adaniel@aura-astronomy.org
Delgado, Oscar Senior Financial Analyst 8414 Q-39 odelgado@aura-astronomy.org
Fimbres, Edna Payroll Specialist 8505 Q-19 efimbres@aura-astronomy.org
Martens, Jose Senior Financial Compliance Manager 8520 Q-37 jmartens@aura-astronomy.org
Peterman, Carol Senior Accountant 8382 Q-3 cpeterman@aura-astronomy.org
Richardson, Chris CAS Senior Manager 8504 Q-33 crichardson@aura-astronomy.org
Rodriguez, Lety Senior Payroll Specialist 8117 Q-19 lrodriguez@aura-astronomy.org
Tracy, Jim Financial Manager 8234 Q-25 jtracy@aura-astronomy.org
For Tucson numbers dial (520) 318 + Four Digit Ext.
         
In La Serena, Chile
Name Title Ext. * Room E-mail
Araya, Evelyn Treasurer 245 MDX earaya@aura-astronomy.org
Correa, Ana Marie Payroll Specialist 299 MDX acorrea@aura-astronomy.org
Pelligrini, Gilberto Accounting Specialist 229 MDX gpelligrini@aura-astronomy.org
Rodriguez, Andrea Accounting Specialist 245 MDX arodriguez@aura-astronomy.org
Solis, Claudio Senior Accountant 283 MDX csolis@aura-astronomy.org
Tapia, Cristian Senior Financial Analyst 384 MDX catapia@aura-astronomy.org
Tapia, Cristina Accounting Specialist 381 MDX ctapia@aura-astronomy.org
For La Serena numbers dial 011-56-51-205 + Three Digit Ext.