CAS Management Directory

AURA Central Administrative Services
In Tucson, Arizona
Name Title Ext. * Room E-mail
Baron Helming, Suzanne Procurement Manager 8165 Q-32 sbaronhelming@aura-astronomy.org
Brown-Morris, Charliene Administrative Assistant II 8272 Q-27 cbrown-morris@aura-astronomy.org
Chapman, Renae Controller 8411 Q-31 rchapman@aura-astronomy.org
Delgado, Oscar Senior Financial Analyst 8414 Q-39 odelgado@aura-astronomy.org
Gronet, Deborah Compliance Officer 8366 GONG dgronet@aura-astronomy.org
Martens, Jose Senior Financial Compliance Manager 8520 Q-37 jmartens@aura-astronomy.org
Richardson, Chris CAS Senior Manager 8504 Q-33 crichardson@aura-astronomy.org
Tracy, Jim Financial Manager 8234 Q-25 jtracy@aura-astronomy.org
For Tucson numbers dial (520) 318 + Four Digit Ext.
         
In La Serena, Chile
Name Title Ext. * Room E-mail
Solis, Claudio Senior Accountant 385 MDX csolis@aura-astronomy.org
For La Serena numbers dial 011-56-51-205 + Three Digit Ext.