Procurement Directory

AURA Central Administrative Services
In Tucson, Arizona
Name Title Ext. * Room E-mail
Abney, Sherri Contracts Administrator 8103 Q-14 sabney@aura-astronomy.org
Baron Helming, Suzanne Procurement Manager 8165 Q-32 sbaronhelming@aura-astronomy.org
Bass, Harvey Contracts Officer 8445 R-10 hbass@aura-astronomy.org
Conrad, Jason Logistics Specialist 8126 SR jconrad@aura-astronomy.org
Diaz-Silva, Catalina Grants Officer 8275 Q-35 cdiazsilva@aura-astronomy.org 
Godzyk, Karen Contracts Officer 8357 Q-20 kgodzyk@aura-astronomy.org
Kittelson, David Contracts Officer 8452 Q-30 dkittelson@aura-astronomy.org
Latuff, Carlos Buyer II 8180 Q-18 clatuff@aura-astronomy.org
Logan, Gina Senior Contracts Officer 8265 Q-28 glogan@aura-astronomy.org
Mayne, Monica Buyer I 8474 Q-6 mmayne@aura-astronomy.org
Morena, Teresa Buyer I 8110 Q-7 tmoreno@aura-astronomy.org
Phillips, Marie Software Developer III 8513 Q-27 mphillips@aura-astronomy.org
Richardson, Chris CAS Senior Manager 8504 Q-33 crichardson@aura-astronomy.org
Rosales, Omar Software Developer I 8477 Q-27 orosales@aura-astronomy.org
Smith, Jerry Property Administrator 8316 Q-3A jsmith@aura-astronomy.org
Wiest, Orion Logistics Supervisor\Export Control Officer 8161 SR owiest@aura-astronomy.org
For Tucson numbers dial (520) 318 + Four Digit Ext.
         
In La Serena, Chile
Name Title Ext. * Room E-mail
Castro, Veronica Administrative Assistant 220 MDX vcastro@aura-astronomy.org
Damke, Guillermo Logistics Specialist 296 SR gdamke@aura-astronomy.org
Gonzalez, Carola Administrative Assistant 213 MDX cgonzalez@aura-astronomy.org
Pinochet, Carlos Logistics Specialist 247 SR cpinochet@aura-astronomy.org
Rivera, Oscar Property Control 313 MDX orivera@aura-astronomy.org
Saguez, Carmen Purchasing Assistant 220 MDX csaguez@aura-astronomy.org
Sanchez, David Purchasing Assistant 396 MDX dsanchez@aura-astronomy.org
Soms, Alvaro Head of Procurement 222 MDX asoms@aura-astronomy.org
For La Serena numbers dial 011-56-51-205 + Three Digit Ext.
         
In Hilo Hawaii
Name Title Ext. * Room E-mail
Agbayani, Tito Buyer II 2506   tagbayani@aura-astronomy.org
Maeda, Doug Procurement Specialist 2606 21 dmaeda@aura-astronomy.org
For Hilo numbers dial (808) 974 + Four Digit Ext.