Have a Question?

 
United States
General accounting processes or procedures
  • Request account numbers to be changed on P.O.s
  AccountingUS@aura-astronomy.org
  • Expense questions; Labor Hours
 
  • Unencumbering a PO
 
  • Billing\invoicing of Grants & Contracts/Z Accounts
 
  • General accounting processes or procedures
 
 
Payments and Receipts
  • Inquiries on payment of invoice
  AccountsPayable@aura-astronomy.org
  • Cash receipts
 
  • Credit card transactions
 
 
Casnet
  • Casnet Login
  Casnet@aura-astronomy.org
  • Account access
 
  • Any other Casnet question
 
 
Payroll & Web Timesheets
  • All Payroll questions; Web Timesheets
  Payroll@aura-astronomy.org
  • Add accounts to Web Timesheets
 
  • Change Home Accounts (Send to HR also)
 
 
Travel Expense Requisitions & Reports
  • Travel Requests
  TravelCAS@aura-astronomy.org
  • Travel Expense Reports
 
  • Travel Emails
 
  • Travel Policies
 
     
Contracts and Agreements    
  • Contracts and Agreements (other than intra-Chile)
  ContractsUS@aura-astronomy.org
  • Carina - Contracts and Agreements
 
  • Terms and Conditions
   
     
Logistics    
  • Mail and Deliveries
  Logistics@aura-astronomy.org
  • International Shipments
 
  • Return Authorizations
 
     
Property    
  • Property Administration
  Property@aura-stronomy.org
  • Tagging and Inventory
 
  • Questions about PIMA
 
     
Purchasing    
  • Purchases
  Purchasing@aura-astronomy.org
  • Vendor Information
 
  • Order Status
 
     
Reqless    
  • Help with Reqless
  Reqless@aura-astronomy.org
  • Approver Overrides
 
  • Signature Delegations
 
     
     
Chile    
Contracts and Agreements -- intra-Chile only    
  • Contracts and  Agreements
  ContractsChile@aura-astronomy.org
  • Terms and Conditions
   
  • Questions about Carina
   
     
Logistics    
  • Mail and Deliveries
  LogisticsChile@aura-astronomy.org
  • International Shipments
 
  • Return Authorizations
 
     
Procurement -- Chile    
  • Purchases
   
  • Vendor Information
  ProcurementChile@aura-astronomy.org
  • Order Status